• New Brunswick Board of Education

    Mrs. Diana Solis, President

    Dr. Dale Caldwell, Vice President

    Mr. Benito Ortiz, Board Member

    Mrs. Patricia Sadowski, Board Member

    Mrs. Emra L. Seawood, Board Member

    Ms. Jennifer Sevilla, Board Member

    Mr. Edward Spencer, Board Member

    Ms. Jennifer Shukaitis, Board Member

    Ms. Patricia Varela, Board Member

    Student Board Member

    Jayline Martinez

    District Administrative Offices

    Dr. Aubrey A. Johnson, Superintendent of Schools

    Mrs. Kathy Antoine-Smith, Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services

    Mr. Richard D. Jannarone, School Business Administrator / Board Secretary

    Mr. Frank J. LoDolce, Director of Facility Design & Construction

    Dr. Marnie G. McKoy, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

    Mrs. Keira M. Scussa, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction